Our Staffing Firm Locations

Contacts

Name Position Email Phone
James D. Morrissey President & CEO jimm@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Barbara Morrissey Vice President & Secretary barbm@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Donna McCarty Senior Vice President & CAO (National Search Group Leader) mccarty@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Erik Heller Senior Vice President & COO (Health Care Practice Leader) erikh@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Monique Cohen Controller moniquec@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Sue Osowiecki Customer Service Coordinator sueo@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Claudia Weiman Customer Service Coordinator claudiaw@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Connie Merritt Senior Executive Recruiter – Healthcare Direct Hire conniem@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Krisha Morander Senior Executive Recruiter – Healthcare Direct Hire krisham@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Ally Wachtel Staffing Manager – Healthcare Staffing Services allyw@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Bethany Ayers Staffing Manager – Healthcare Staffing Services bethanya@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Heather Veilleux Staffing Manager, Office and Financial Services heatherv@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Michelle Skoplyak Staffing Manager – Office Support Staffing Services michelles@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Erik Morrissey Executive Recruiter – Accounting & Finance Direct Hire erikm@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Nick Riccardo Executive Recruiter – Accounting & Finance Direct Hire nickr@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Derek Carroll Branch Manager, Springfield Office derekc@jmorrissey.com 413-732-6644
Melissa Cartier Account Executive, Springfield Office melissac@jmorrissey.com 413-732-6644
Diane Souza Office Assistant, Springfield Office dianes@jmorrissey.com 413-732-6644
Lisa Cimorelli Director, Shelton Office lisac@jmorrissey.com 203-242-3170