Our Staffing Firm Locations

Contacts

Name Position Email Phone
James D. Morrissey President & CEO jimm@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x111
Barbara Morrissey Vice President & Secretary barbm@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Donna McCarty Senior Vice President & CAO (National Search Group Leader) mccarty@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x112
Erik Heller Senior Vice President & COO (Health Care Practice Leader) erikh@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x113
Monique Cohen Controller moniquec@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x115
Sue Osowiecki Customer Service Coordinator sueo@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x107
Claudia Weiman Customer Service Coordinator claudiaw@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Dawn Shoop Customer Service Coordinator dawns@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x100
Connie Merritt Senior Executive Recruiter – Healthcare Direct Hire conniem@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x120
Krisha Morander Senior Executive Recruiter – Healthcare & Healthcare IT Direct Hire krisham@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x122
Ally Wachtel Staffing Manager – Healthcare Staffing Services allyw@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x117
Elyse Lanzer Staffing Manager – Healthcare Staffing Services elysel@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x124
Julia Nonamaker Staffing Manager, Office and Financial Staffing Services julian@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x103
Michelle Skoplyak Staffing Manager – Office Support Staffing Services michelles@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000
Erik Morrissey, CPA Executive Recruiter – Accounting & Finance Direct Hire erikm@jmorrissey.com 860-925-6000 x102
Derek Carroll Branch Manager, Springfield Office derekc@jmorrissey.com 413-732-6644 x103
Melissa Cartier Account Executive, Springfield Office melissac@jmorrissey.com 413-732-6644 x102
Diane Souza Customer Service Coordinator, Springfield Office dianes@jmorrissey.com 413-732-6644 x100
Lisa Cimorelli Director – Healthcare Staffing Services, Shelton Office lisac@jmorrissey.com 203-242-3170 x3170
Lesley Marcus Staffing Manager – Healthcare Staffing Services, Shelton Office lesleym@jmorrissey.com 203-242-3170 x3171